InTouch

Back to Reviewed Products

InTouch is an automatic contact system creating top of mind awareness through personalized email and social networking. 

InTouch will email your contacts an article, link it along with four other timely messages to your Facebook and Twitter accounts and post the same article to your blog each and every week – all AUTOMATICALLY!

InTouch also emails birthday and holiday greetings and reminders throughout the year.   

This is the most cost effective, efficient way to maintain top of mind awareness resulting in more listings, sales and referrals.  Other features include drip campaigns like the Buyer Information Series and a variety of financial calculators that can be posted to a subscriber’s website.

Pricing: $39 per month; no contract

Reviews:

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
By Franklin Serio
Wednesday, Jul, 29, 2015

In the first month of using the In Touch system, the number of people engaged on our Facebook Business page has increase 1,150%, our page visits has increase 83.5% and Total Reach has increase 739.1% and I am not working it as hard as I should…Thanks,

Frank

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Gary Lukens
Monday, May, 18, 2015

I started using In Touch after the November Meetings and could not be happier. Now I'm hearing from Clients and Customers I have not heard from in a while thanking me for the articles. I only wished I would have tuned in earlier and used them earlier.

Gary Lukens

Given Rate:
0
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
By Sandra Maxwell
Monday, Jan, 26, 2015

I started with Pat Zaby's In Touch Program September of 2014. It was, I believe, one of the best investments I have made in my 20 plus career.

There is so much to stay on top with in our daily real estate business, who has time to do all of the necessary things needed to stay in front of everyone in the social atmosphere, not me. In Touch did it for me, put emails of interest to my sphere, write a blog, write a newsletter and send it out. InTouch relieved me of trying to remember to post on link-in, facebook, to blog and to send a great newsletter out. This program takes the worry about not staying in front of all of your clients. The program has also allowed me to stop other monthly expenses. Having been in the business for many years, I have tried several programs for years, and had monthly cost, but all of them took extra time from me monthly, and the results were not as effective as I have seen already with "InTouch"

It is simple to join, they are extremely helpful, and will guide you along. If your list of contacts is only 10, 20 or 500 plus more, you should start today. They will do the work for you. They are always there to help, and assist.

I only wish I had started a few years back.
Sandy Maxwell,

Given Rate:
0
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
By Dale Carlton
Thursday, Nov, 14, 2013

InTouch keeps me in contact with those clients who I may fail to reach on a regular basis. The information provided to my clients is practical and immediately relevant. I personal recommend InTouch as a cost effective way to stay in front of your clients. If you are considering this product, feel free to contact me directly and I will be happy to share more of my experience.

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Leslie Healy
Tuesday, Sep, 17, 2013

We have been using this program for almost two years now, and have found it to be the most efficient and cost effective way to "touch" our clients past, present and future, as well as offering a myriad of financial calculators and other tools.  As 25 year seasoned agents, my husband and I have used many different programs over the years to keep in contact with clients - most of them very time consuming and expensive - think paper, ink, envelope, and postage.  Pat Zaby's InTouch program is the best, by far, for what it does, and if has the minimum effort required to get it going and keep it going.  It brands you, and keeps your name and logo in front of your sphere of influence weekly.  We highly recommend this to any agent wanting an edge in today's highly competitive real estate market.

 

Matt & Leslie Healy, CRS, GRI, ABR, e-PRO

"Spouses Selling Houses"

San Angelo Homes, REALTORS

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
By Denise Madan
Wednesday, Sep, 4, 2013

For the last month I have been trying Pat Zaby's InTouch contact system for FREE. He gives you 30 days to try it out and see if its everything he promises. I am thrilled with this system. Just today two past clients, one from three years ago and one from last year contacted me because they have been receiving the emails every week from me. The information you send to clients is newsworthy, helpful, fast reading...everything our clients are looking for. This has to be one of the BEST DEALS out there. Thank you Pat.

Given Rate:
0
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
By Joe Pryor
Monday, Sep, 2, 2013

To paraphrase Will Rogers, "I never met a Pat Zaby product that I didn't like". I started with Pat back in the early 1990's and InTouch is just the latest and best that Pat has created. To be successful there are so many things that we should do, so when you have an automated product that does'nt look generic or talk generic, that is more time to do other work that matters. Be it email, blogging, or MS Office Products, Pat delivers first class and never bulk rate. I highly recommend InTouch to REALTORS® new or established.

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?

I just called a potential client. He owns many rental houses in the Southeast. He didn't want to sell the house I was calling about, but he said: "Don't stop those emails. They are great. I usually just delete emails, but I read yours. My wife and I say, 'She sure is smart and has a great brain. So, even though I don't want to sell right now, keep those emails coming!!" And of course, he was talking about my InTouch emails. Ha! My brain? My brain was smart to buy InTouch!!

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
By Janet McClanahan
Wednesday, Jul, 31, 2013

I have been using In Touch for 2 months now, and I have found this system is the most effective way to keep up with my clients in a personal, effective way!  Articles are sent out weekly automaticcally!  It gives me more time to focus on showing property, but yet keeps my name in front of them each week, so that when they have real estate questions, they call me first!

All I have to do is put in the information one time in the system, and the rest is done for me automatically!  The results have been unbelievable, in  that I have been receiving more listings, showings, and referrals!  It is the very best tool to use on the market today!  I would recommend it highly to any agent wanting to grow their business.

 

Jan McClanahan,CRS

Broker/Sales

Realty Executives of Cape County

573-270-8140

 

Given Rate:
0
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
By Stephen Stewart
Friday, Jul, 26, 2013

I have been using In Touch for just over a year.  This effect, "Hands Free" marketing program is a key component to my overall marketing plan.  Through e-mail, Facebook, my clients and prospects are  receiving inetersting and helpful information from me on a regular basis, without any extratime commitm,enton my part.

When I had questions about the system and some technical questions, they were answered immediately.  Creatinga Top of Mind Awareness through the In Touch system is a no brainer for me.  I use it and recommend it highly.

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
By Gee Dunsten
Thursday, Jul, 25, 2013

InTouch is a great marketing tool, very user-friendly and full of timely information.  It's a great way to stay in touch with your clients and all the work is done for you!  I especially like the feature that integrates the program directly into your blog, Facebook, and LinkedIn.  Another fantastic Pat Zaby product and the price is right,too!                                                               

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
By Elizabeth Spencer
Tuesday, Jul, 23, 2013

I have used InTouch for over a year and love it.  First of all it is very affortable.  Secondly it is easy to use to help you keep intouch with your former and present clients and prospects via direct email, social media and blogs!   It has the best graphics and the information provided is pure Pat Zaby: relevant, to the point, and straightforward.  No fluff!   I like the style and I get great feedback from my people!  It makes me look smart and 'with it'.  And lastly the customer support is great, easily accessable and pleasant solutions!  Give it a try, I am sure you will find it adds value to your business!

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
By Chandra Hall
Monday, Jul, 15, 2013

InTouch is the solution to several of my business challenges:  Staying in touch with my database on a consistent basis with valuable information, populating my blog with good real estate content and having a presence on Social Media. This system for a nominal monthly fee is a no brainer for today's agent. It has helped me maintain top of mind awareness and I can trace business back to it. Do yourself the favor and get this set up today!

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
By Mechelle Moore
Thursday, Jul, 11, 2013

This system has helped us stay in touch with our clients effortlessly and they don't even realize we're not the ones creating and sending the information.  This allows us to be the resourceful professionals with little to no effort all the while providing current and helpful information to past clients, current clients, and prospective clients.  An excellent tool for staying in touch and most importantly creating customers for life!

Given Rate:
0
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Jeanette Edwards
Tuesday, Jul, 9, 2013

No more time spent searching for ideas on topics to use for emails to clients and prospects. In Touch takes care of that for me while I concentrate on working directly with my clients and prospects.  Before using In Touch, I didn''t have time for posting to my blog - now that's all taken care of automatically by In Touch.

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Thomas Thompson
Tuesday, Jul, 9, 2013

The automation of "In Touch" keeps me in front of my data base 24/7

Automatic post of articles to my blog

My Farm benifits from all the informaiton and creates calls to me.

This is a must for your "TOOLBAG" of Real Estate needs.

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Mike Parker
Monday, Jul, 8, 2013

This MONEY MAKING Product Rocks, saves time n makes me money!

That is exactly what In Touch does, saves time n makes me money!

For agents who do not know how to get their content for Social Media or do not have the time, Intouch is a perfect tool for them.

The Birthday part has already put me back in touch with clients who, well lets say I forgot about them, they get the Birthday greeting n they contact me, much easier way to reconnect.

My favorite part in the blog. I FAITHFULLY use the blog every week. We post it on our different websites, creates a following.

Very easy product to use, lots of uses n lets face it, if it can save you time n make you money, $39 a month is a drop in the bucket!

P.S. Pat Zaby is in my opinion the best real estate writer out there, gives the consumer much needed quality information n it comes from me making me look good!

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Connie Havens
Sunday, Jul, 7, 2013

Any product that Pat Zaby develops is always the best of the best. His technical support is superior to any I have encountered, very patient and always returns your call.

I would definitely recommend InTouch as a great way to stay in touch with your clients. The articles are always so timely and informative and being able to share this information without having to do all of the reasearch yourself is priceless. 

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Carolyn Conrey
Friday, Jul, 5, 2013

InTouch kept my client database in touch with me weekly all through the 'bad years'. Now the Texas market has turned around & these clients consider me 'their Realtor Professional' and have been a steady flow of income during the past 12 months.  InTouch has paid for itself 100 fold.  "Just Do It!"  You will have no regrets ;o) ~Carolyn Conrey, Broker-Owner NEW HOME HUNTERS INC REALTY in Plano, TX

Given Rate:
0
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Mark Given
Wednesday, Jul, 3, 2013

There is a reason that only 18% of REALTORS stay in contact with their past clients and sphere of influence. It's just to time consuming! InTouch takes care of all that for us and it would be a crying shame if you didn't at least take a look. The InTouch system is easy to set up, a breeze to maintain, and it would cost a small fortune to have some one on staff to produce and post all of the valuable and relevant information. I don't know how Pat can do it for this price. You should sign up before he changes his mind..............you'll be glad you did!

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Bernard Mostoller
Wednesday, Jul, 3, 2013

The articles  from InTouch have been timely, informative, and effortless on my part.  Every Mondy I expect and  receive a new article that postes to my Facebook page, blog, and are emailed to all my contacts.

I have received good feedback from prospects as well as past customers.  Thanks Pat for another great service to the Realtor community.

 

Bernie Mostoller CRS, GRI, SRES, CDPE

Broker/Owner

The Mostoller Group Realty, LLC and Pensacola Bay Realty

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
By Dee Davey
Wednesday, Jul, 3, 2013

InTouch is one of the best, most complete programs I have used in my 35 year career, in addition to the automatic system, I use the presentation plan almost every day.  Thanks so much for making this business a lot easier.

Dee Davey

Broker/associate Re/Max associates

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
By Joanne Foxxe
Tuesday, Jul, 2, 2013

I love the In touch articles I receive weekly. They post to my Facebook page, blog, and are emailed to all my contacts.

They alwasy include useful information and a graphic in which to capture the readers attention.

 

I had clients that were wondering which agent to call to help them sell their home. They received my "in touch" email that day.

They called me and my business partner got the listing. We have another one coming up.

It has already paid for itself multiple times.

 

Any questions, feel free to contact me.

JOANNE FOXXE, CRS

No. Ca. Chapter Pres 2006

Maui Director for the Aloha Chapter

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
By Rick Wright
Monday, Jul, 1, 2013

Pat,

Thanks for bringing us such a great product. I've been a big fan ever since PREP! This product is fantastic. I don't even use all of the features, and it's still a very good value for the $39 per month. The automatic feeds to Facebook keep me top of mind. I set up my 100 best clients to the auto e-mails. I can post to my blog with very little time or effort. Lots of bang for the buck! Since it's month to month, why not give it a try? You won't be sorry.

Rick Wright, ABR, CRS, GRI, E-Pro, CDPE, SRES, CIAS

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Sandra Nickel
Monday, Jul, 1, 2013
Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?

My clients and sphere tell me they look forward to my InTouch messages.  The content is truly "news they can use" which they welcome instead of deleteing.  The format is crisp and clean, just the professional image I want to portray.  And Pat and his trusty team made implementation a breeze!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Mario Romero
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

What level is your computer experience? High experience

What are the most useful features of this product? Which would you use most often? The articles that get posted on face book and I can send to my blog

Did you contact customer service to check responsiveness and helpfulness? I used the online video training for assistance. The customer service was efficient when setting up account

Did you test the HELP features? Yes and they worked well

Does the product have a tutorial? Online video

Would you recommend this product? Yes I’d recommend this product

Would you buy this product? Yes, I plan to continue with the services

Is the pricing for this product fair for the value received? What would you pay for this product? I feel a monthly of $30 or $300 a year

To your knowledge, is this a unique product? Not unique, but relevant

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Nancy Alert
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

What level is your computer experience? I would say my computer experience is at the expert level.

What are the most useful features of this product? I think the postcard campaign and post card mailers are useful.

Which would you use most often? Post card campaign

Did you contact customer service to check responsiveness and helpfulness?  Yes, I did contact customer service online “virtual customer service”. Customer service response time was very timely and to the point of my question.

Did you test the HELP features? Yes, there is a tutorial- over 30 videos in the MKT University regarding any questions one may have regarding the program.

Does the product have a tutorial?  Yes 

If it does, is it easy to use and understand? Yes the tutorial is easy to understand.

Are there any sections that need to be revised, or that you found confusing? No I don’t think the tutorial is confusing but I do think a lot of the sections are not necessary too repetitious.

Would you recommend this product? NO  At the computer level and real estate level this product would work for someone who is not at computer literate as I am. There are currently a number of free products which does the same thing and with better software.

Would you buy this product? No, I would not buy this product because the software needs tweaking.  Every time a picture is uploaded even if the picture was uploaded prior you have to crop the photo. This process takes a long time which adds time to a process which is supposed to help Realtors with their time management.

Is the pricing for this product fair for the value received? Just a little

What would you pay for this product? If this product was for me I would pay around $199 per year.

To your knowledge, is this a unique product? This is not a unique product!  There are a number of similar products free and for fee with easier to manage software.

Additional Comments:  This is not a unique product and uploading photos is too complicated and time consuming.

Given Rate:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Lenny Harris
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

Pat Zaby’s “In Touch” is a valuable tool for staying in touch with past clients and your sphere, helping you win the battle for top of mind awareness. On a weekly basis, it provides valuable, written content which is then automatically sent to your specified lists of people via email.  It is also posted to your blog and on the social media platforms of Facebook and Twitter. It’s a perfect Social Media solution for a) the person who considers him/herself too busy for Social Media or to write his/her own blog or b) a perfect complement for the person who ‘engages’ regularly on Facebook and Twitter but is looking for the real estate content to combine with the social posts. One also has the opportunity to create original content and send it through the same easy-to-use system for getting your material out in front of your followers with a minimum amount (almost none) of work.

Since the content is being used by many people throughout the country, my only concern is that the content will be ‘flagged’ by search engines as not being original. Also it will show up on Facebook walls and Tweets from multiple agents and thus lose some of its swagger. That said, it is worth the small setbacks in order to get the other more desirable results. It was a snap to setup and add contacts and once completed, pretty much runs on its own, if that’s what you want. Customer service received a solid B+.  I was overwhelmed when a tech person stuck around after hours to handle my initial call-in request. My second call to CS resulted in a call back after two hours. Training is available, not only on how to use “In Touch”, but also on how to integrate special apps, which are part of the financial training that is also included.

Given Rate:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Sharyn Rose
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

What level is your computer experience?  I'm not an expert by no means but do consider myself advanced.

What are the most useful features of this product? Which would you use most often?  I had a hard time with this one and was very surprised as I do have a few of Pat Zaby's products and have had no problems.

Did you contact customer service to check responsiveness and helpfulness?  Unfortunately I did not contact customer service as I didn't have much time with my State CRS meetings and then Sell-a-bration plus all the questions I had.

Did you test the HELP features?  That's the main problem I had, I couldn't find any help features.  Once I signed off a tutorial came up but this should have been upfront.  I could not get this to work well for me.

Does the product have a tutorial? If it does, is it easy to use and understand? Are there any sections that need to be revised, or that you found confusing?  I would like to see more tutorials.  For someone more familiar with Facebook, twitter and blogging maybe they would understand more than I could.  I could not get it to connect to my Facebook or twitter.  I do NOT have a blog. 

Would you recommend this product? Why or why not, and to whom? Maybe for someone more familiar with Facebook, twitter and blogging but I think for someone like me and others like me without more tutorials for them I don't think they would be happy with their purchase.

Would you buy this product?  Not at this time

Is the pricing for this product fair for the value received?  I think the price is fair since they will be receiving great information that they can use for their buyer's, seller's and prospects.

To your knowledge, is this a unique product? Not sure if there's others like it or not.

Additional Comments:  I think if they had more help on each of their pages it would help to be a better product.

Given Rate:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
By Michelle Epps
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

What level is your computer experience?   Relatively high competency

What are the most useful features of this product? Which would you use most often?  Posting the content to emails, personal blog, Facebook and Twitter

Did you contact customer service to check responsiveness and helpfulness?  Yes, very helpful

Did you test the HELP features?  Yes, seemed to make the explanations easy to understand

Does the product have a tutorial? Yes—everything was fine and self- explanatory.

Would you recommend this product? Why or why not, and to whom?   Anyone that is working towards repeat and referral business…active and non-active in social media alike can benefit from this product.

Would you buy this product?   I need to resolve the issue with the SEO…I’m thinking it could be valuable if I only used it for my Facebook business page and the Twitter involvement that it could work too. I might have to reword it for use in my blog

Is the pricing for this product fair for the value received?  What would you pay for this product?  The pricing seems a bit high but I can justify based on the possible value in touching my clients with valuable real estate content…key is the ability for the content to continue actually touching the client.

To your knowledge, is this a unique product? Why or why not?   This is fairly unique in that it is a ‘group’ offering. There are many VA’s and ghostwriters that write content for Realtors blogs

Additional Comments:  This is definitely worth giving an opportunity to see how it will work in my business and improve as it continues.  I want to research the SEO ramifications of posting duplicate content and if my blog would be penalized.

Given Rate:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
By Nancy Metcalf
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

This product is a great idea for those agents that want an easy way to keep "in the flow" with their customers and/or prospects.  It seems to be an easy way to receive information from the site and then forward it to a mailing list, or post to blogs, Facebook, etc.  Blogs are a great idea but we don't always keep up with them as we should, so this would be a good way to have it updated without you doing the writing.  I have been a "mailer" for years so it's not something I would personally use, as I know my client list is hearing from me often.  However that pattern took many years to develop, so the In Touch program might be a good jump start for agents.

The product does have a helpful tutorial which walked me through the features.  The tutorial was easy to follow and was delivered in a clear manner.  Since many agents may already have a contact management system set up already, they might not want to add another tool to manage.  However if they decide to do this for the consistency, then it appears easy to import contacts from another source.

I would recommend this product, again, especially to agents that are not doing anything regularly at this time.  People like to hear from us, especially if the information is of value to them.   I believe the information can be edited by an agent prior to being sent, and that would be important to me, as I like to see what is going out before it's sent.  This morning I received a preview of an email that would be sent to my list, and it did comment on where I could go to edit anything.  I like that as I would want it to feel like it came from me.

There are many contact management systems out there, and of course the best ones are the ones we actually use!  I would definitely recommend this as one to consider if someone is thinking of starting a program.  The cost seemed reasonable, especially if an agent wants to get started without having to think of what to write about on a consistent basis.  Pat Zaby has always brought us great products over the years.

Given Rate:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
By Sue Trautner
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

I agreed to review this product because I know and like Pat Zaby.  Following the instructions for the free trial, I logged in and tried several times to register.  Each time, it stopped me and would not go further and I couldn’t figure out what I was doing wrong!  Finally, I realized that I was already a subscriber!  Duh!

Now that I’ve taken time to go back in to the site as a member, I’ve studied it a bit more.  I subscribed to this service the last time Pat was in San Antonio to do a class.  Needless to say, I have not used all it offers as much as I could have.

This program offers several services.  Pat produces a weekly blog post that I receive via e-mail.  In Touch makes it possible to upload his post to my own blog site automatically.  He does provide instructions for how to turn on automatic posting on Word Press, but I have not been able to find all the icons and follow those instructions.  After speaking with Pat directly, he referred me to his tech support guy, Scott.  Scott figured out the problem and together we have taken steps to make it possible for him to post Pat's blog directly to my site. Subscriber support is great.

I have used Pat’s blog posts on my own blog several times and have gotten good comments so I do like that part.  However, I had chosen not to upload my contact list and that is really what is required to take advantage of the other services, such as automated emails, newsletters, etc.  I have now done that and am seeing automatic posts in my name to Facebook and Twitter.  Pat's topics are always timely and relevant.  However, I have had several non-real-estate friends comment that they just don't "sound like I wrote them--they're not your style", which, of course is true since I didn't write the posts!

I am paying approximately $42/month for the service.  I feel like this product is not unique, although certainly Pat’s content is.  It’s a good product, but I'm still evaluating whether or not it fit my needs at this time.

Given Rate:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
By Mark Shepherd
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

OK, this one was simple. First off, this is a Pat Zaby product. As the guru of all things techie, Pat has created some great products in the past, but this is one of the best. Shortly after signing up for the demo, I received my first blog post for my blog. I initially input the post myself, but I quickly realized that I don't have to do that. This baby is AUTOMATIC! If you want to get me excited about a product, take the work out of it for me. The last thing I want is a product where I have to spend hours in front of my computer customizing it to my specific needs. While I can do this with In Touch, I don't have to. The content is fantastic. Once I uploaded my database and a few other items, the system did all of the rest. I have already received some positive responses regarding the posts, so I can see this will be a hit with my SOI. The price is more than reasonable for what you are getting. In fact, I was able to save a little money by canceling another product that I was using for some blog posts. I did call customer service just to see if they really answered, and they did. While I have a fairly good computer knowledge, I can't see anyone having any problems with this one. The system walks you right through the setup process. On a scale of 1-5, this one is easily a 4 and quite possibly a 5!

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
By Colleen McKean
Tuesday, May, 21, 2013

What level is your computer experience? Average

What are the most useful features of this product?  It is all AUTOMATIC!!

Which would you use most often? I called Scott at support several times, and what I realized is my data base is in need of a lot of updating.   He was very helpful.  I also spoke with Pat Zaby-- what a sweetheart -- how many guys would take the time to walk me through the program?

Did you contact customer service to check responsiveness and helpfulness?  Very helpful and very responsive.

Did you test the HELP features?  Excessively

Does the product have a tutorial? If it does is it easy to use and understand? Are there any sections that need to be revised, or that you found confusing?  There are tutorials and support was there to help also.  The hardest part for me was getting my files into a CSV file which I had my tech guy do for me.

Would you recommend this product? Why or why not, and to whom? I would definitely recommend this product, it contacts your clients and farm area’s via email as much or as little as possible, can be weekly, bi-weekly or whatever you like.  It will hit Twitter and Facebook much more than I have time to spend on either site.

Would you buy this product?  I would buy this product; feel it is a good price for all you are receiving.  This program is a way to keep in touch without spending 7 days a week on email or the phone.

To your knowledge, is this a unique product? Why or why not?  There might be other products out there like this; however, I have not seen them.

Given Rate:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Was this review helpful to you?