View Course
Menu
Search

Licensed to Price


Course Information General Information

Join us on Wednesday, September 18, 2019, at 2:00 PM Eastern | 1:00 PM Central | 12:00 PM Mountain | 11:00 AM Pacific, for the free CRS Week webinar, Licensed to Price, with Frank Serio, CRS, James Nellis, CRS, Alex Milshteyn, CRS, and Richard Waystack, CRS. CRS Week 2019 is sponsored by Pillar To Post.

What to Expect ...

Learn from the best with this expert panel of CRS Designees! They will share their success stories, strategies, tactics and best practices for effective pricing. They will also explore some of the common pitfalls and how to avoid and, if necessary, recover from them.

Meet the Panel

Frank Serio, CRS is out of Bethany Beach, Delaware and was the RRC National President in 2011. Frank is one of our CRS Certified Instructors and has been a Designee for over 20 years. James Nellis, CRS is out of Fairfax, Virginia and is also one of our CRS Certified Instructors. James has been a CRS Designee for over 15 years. Alex Milshteyn is out of Ann Arbor, MI. Alex is the current First Vice President of RRC and has been a Designee for 7 years. Richard Waystack, CRS is the first vice president of RRC. Richard is from Harwich Point, MA.

With CRS webinars you will have access to:

  • The recording of the live webinar to view on demand
  • A recording of the webinar compatible with your Smartphone, iPad, or Tablet PC
  • A PDF of the webinar slides
  • The audio only MP3 files from the webinar
  • The opportunity to ask the speaker questions before and during the webinar

 


Format: Webinars
Credit(s): 1


You might also like

Advance Your Brand and Create a Succession Plan
Here is another James Nellis webinar that you may have missed!