View Course
Menu
Search

Networking at the Local and State Level: Taking the Guesswork out of Getting Involved


Course Information General Information

Join us on Friday, September 20, 2019, at 11:30 AM Eastern | 10:30 AM Central | 9:30 Mountain | 8:30 Pacific, for the free CRS Week webinar, Networking at the Local and State Level: Taking the Guesswork out of Getting Involved, with Holli Woodward, CRS. CRS Week 2019 is sponsored by Pillar To Post.

$0 Non-Members | $0 Members

What to Expect

We want you, but most importantly, we need you. Your input and involvement is vital in this ever-changing industry. When you determine your WHY and give back in a way that compliments that, the return personally and professionally is ten fold.

Holli has been asked on many occasions why she is involved at the local, state and national levels of not only RRC, but her board, the state board and National Association of REALTORSĀ®.

After attending this webinar, you will be able to:

  • Understanding your value
  • Determining your why
  • Next steps to take

Meet Holli

Holli Woodward, CRS,, is an 18 year industry veteran, Holli has navigated the waters, many uncharted. She has determined her strengths, her WHY and where her volunteer efforts do the most good for the industry. She wholeheartedly believes that giving back makes you a stronger REALTORĀ®.

With RRC webinars you will have access to:

  • The recording of the live webinar to view on demand
  • A recording of the webinar compatible with your Smartphone, iPad, or Tablet
  • A PDF of the webinar slides
  • The audio-only MP3 files from the webinar
  • The opportunity to ask the speaker questions before and during the webinar



Format: Webinars
Credit(s): 1


You might also like

Growing Trends in Real Estate Technology
Here is another webinar that you may have missed!