There are no limits to the number of hours that may be taken online
Massachusetts Licensees are required to take 12 continuing education hours every 24 months.
The 12 hours must include at least 6 hours of instruction in regulations and/or compliance law.
Roster Required: No
Roster Process: N/A
Roster Sent: N/A
CE Approved Courses: None currently approved for the Council.
Board of Registration of Real Estate Brokers & Salespersons
1000 Washington Street, Suite 710
239 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02118
Web: Massachusetts Real Estate Licensing