format: Classroom Courses
school Classroom Courses

7 Things Successful Agents Do Differently: A Proven Business System

See what the most successful agents do differently and take your business to the next level. From leveraging market insights to carefully planning out each aspect of your business, this course will help you set yourself up for success.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $90.00 - $175.00 Non-Member
local_offer $55.00 - $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  4/20/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK | 3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, MI Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  5/4/2021 - 5/5/2021 10a-2p ET | 9a-1p CT | 8a-12p MT | 7a-11a PT | 6a-10a AK | 4a-8a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, IL Owens, Addie
person_add  Register  5/6/2021 10a-7p ET | 9a-6p CT | 8a-5p MT | 7a-4p PT | 6a-3p AK |4a-1p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, NM Cameron, Kim
person_add  Register  6/18/2021 9:30a-6:30p ET | 8:30a-5:30p CT | 7:30a-4:30p MT | 6:30a-3:30p PT | 5:30a-2:30p AK | 3:30a-12:30p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, AR Rathbun, Matthew
school Classroom Courses

Zero to 60 Home Sales a Year (and Beyond)

Take your business to the next level with tips, tactics, and strategies that will excel your business. In this dynamic one-day course, attendees will learn and apply advances techniques for remaining top of mind with their spheres of influence. In this dynamic one-day course, attendees will learn and apply advanced techniques for remaining top of mind.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $95.00 - $200.00 Non-Member
local_offer $55.00 - $175.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  4/22/2021 - 4/23/2021 9a-1p AK | 1p-5p ET | 12p-4p CT | 11a-3p MT | 10a-2p PT | 3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, AK Carlton, Dale
person_add  Register  5/4/2021 - 5/5/2021 10am-2pm ET | 9am-1pm CT | 8am-2pm MT | 7am- 1pm PT | 6am-12pm AK | 4am-10am HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, IL Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  10/19/2021 10a-7p ET | 9a-6p CT | 8a-5p MT | 7a-4p PT | 6a-3p AK | 4a-1p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, MI Rathbun, Matthew
school Classroom Courses

Transforming Difficult Situations into Profitable Deals

Have your ever been amazed by a tense conversation that turned around into a positive constructive one with what appears to be a simple phrase or comment at the right moment? Learn how top agents leverage tools, systems and scripts to effectively manage professional relationships with difficult buyers, sellers, appraisers, agents and others.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $129.00 - $179.00 Non-Member
local_offer $99.00 - $179.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

4/28/2021 8:00am - 5:00pm Clarksville, TN Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  5/11/2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Bozeman, MT Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

11/16/2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm West Des Moines, IA Neubauer, Monica
school Classroom Courses

Increase Wealth with Rentals and Other Investment Properties

Investment property transactions can easily increase your market by 20% and build your net worth at the same time. Learn why rental properties are IDEAL investments that outperform other types of investments and more... 

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $99.00 - $129.00 Non-Member
local_offer $75.00 - $109.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  4/29/2021 - 4/30/2021 10a-2p ET | 9a-1p CT | 8a-12p MT | 7a- 11a PT | 6a-10a AK | 4a-8a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  10/15/2021 9:00am - 6:00pm Cupertino, CA Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  10/21/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm TBD, FL Porter, Mark
person_add  Register  10/21/2021 9:30a-6:30p ET | 8:30a-5:30p CT | 7:30a-4:30p MT |6:30a-3:30p PT |5:30a-2:30p AK | 3:30a-12:30p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, FL Porter, Mark
school Classroom Courses

Succeeding in the Luxury Home Market

Develop the market expertise and savvy customer service skills necessary to help you break into, compete and succeed in the luxury home market.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $75.00 - $140.00 Non-Member
local_offer $50.00 - $115.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  4/29/2021 - 4/30/2021 10a-2p ET | 9a-1p CT | 8a-12p MT | 7a-11a PT | 6a-10a AK | 4a-8a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, AZ Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  6/17/2021 - 6/18/2021 10am-2pm ET | 9am-1pm CT | 8am-12pm MT | 7am- 11am PT | 6am-10am AK | 4am-8am HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM NER Cotton, Jack
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

9/2/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Memphis, TN Neubauer, Monica
school Classroom Courses

Next Level Negotiations

Have you ever felt like you could have done a better job negotiating? Have you ever felt like the other agent knew so much more than you? Have you ever been disappointed that you didn't have the right response for a comment during a negotiation? If you answered yes to any of these, join us for Next Level Negotiations.  

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $95.00 - $200.00 Non-Member
local_offer $55.00 - $175.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  4/29/2021 - 4/30/2021 9a-1p AK | 1p-5p ET | 12p-4p CT | 11a-3p MT | 10a-2p PT | 3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, AK Carlton, Dale
person_add  Register  5/18/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK | 3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, MI Carlton, Dale
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

10/12/2021 8:00am - 5:00pm VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, IA Carlton, Dale
school Classroom Courses

First Time Home Buyer Specialist: A Blueprint for Success

Say goodbye to missed opportunities and connections, and to misinformation and misunderstanding with first-time home buyers (FTHBs). Learn how top agents build relationships and develop a steady flow of buyers.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $150.00 - $250.00 Non-Member
local_offer $125.00 - $200.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

5/5/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Boise, ID Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

9/22/2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Colorado Springs, CO Sands, Rich
school Classroom Courses

Cyber Security: Protecting Your Business and Your Clients

Cyber-attacks occur daily whether it is a data breach, phishing or ransomware attack. Businesses like yours need to be prepared and mitigate the risks. Make sure you and your clients are protected before it is too late.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $119.00 Non-Member
local_offer $99.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  5/6/2021 9a-5p EASTERN | 8a-4p CENTRAL | 7a-3p MOUNTAIN | 6a-2p PACIFIC - Duration: 8 hours NC McDowell, Juanita
school Classroom Courses

Win-Win Negotiation Techniques

Through highly interactive role-playing activities, you will develop and practice scripts that can prepare you to successfully negotiate with all parties in a transaction, including clients, other agents and service providers.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $69.00 - $250.00 Non-Member
local_offer $69.00 - $200.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

5/6/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Boise, ID Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

5/11/2021 11am-8pm ET | 10am-7pm CT | 9am-6pm MT | 8am-5pm PT | 7am-4pm AK | 5am - 2pm HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, CO Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  5/21/2021 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Fort Walton Beach, FL Knapp, Kim
person_add  Register  5/21/2021 9:30a-6p ET | 8:30a-5p CT | 7:30a-4p MT | 6:30a-3p PT | 5:30a-2p AK | 3:30a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, FL Knapp, Kim
person_add  Register  5/25/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK | 3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASROOM, SC Selvaggio, Michael
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

6/9/2021 10:30a-7:30p ET|9:30a-6:30p CT|8:30a-5:30p MT|7:30a-4:30p PT|6:30a-3:30p AK|4:30a-1:30p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, CO Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

6/9/2021 - 6/10/2021 9a-1p ET | 8a-12p CT | 7a-11a MT | 6a-10a PT | 5a-9a AK | 3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, MD Knapp, Kim
school Classroom Courses

Technologies to Advance Your Business

You need to be ready for the constant changes in real estate due to new technologies rolling out daily.  Learn how to set a plan in place that will provide guidance on the technologies needed to effectively work with today’s connected consumers. Leave the class with templates and strategies to identify, evaluate and select appropriate technologies that enhance your productivity and efficiency. 

account_balance 16 Credit(s)
local_offer $175.00 - $225.00 Non-Member
local_offer $125.00 - $175.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  5/24/2021 - 5/25/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Malvern, PA Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  5/24/2021 - 5/25/2021 8a-5p ET | 7a-4p CT | 6a-3p MT | 5a-2p PT | 4a-1p AK | 2a-11a - Duration: 16 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, PA Neubauer, Monica