format: Classroom Courses
school Classroom Courses

Next Level Negotiations

Have you ever felt like you could have done a better job negotiating? Have you ever felt like the other agent knew so much more than you? Have you ever been disappointed that you didn't have the right response for a comment during a negotiation? If you answered yes to any of these, join us for Next Level Negotiations.  

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $95.00 - $129.00 Non-Member
local_offer $55.00 - $99.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  5/18/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK | 3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, MI Carlton, Dale
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

10/12/2021 8:00am - 5:00pm VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, IA Carlton, Dale
school Classroom Courses

Digital Marketing: Establishing a Social Media Brand

Are you spinning your wheels on Social Media? Learn how give your approach focus and develop a strategy with the help of our experts.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $69.00 - $200.00 Non-Member
local_offer $60.00 - $175.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  5/19/2021 - 5/20/2021 10a-2p AT | 9a-1p ET | 8a-12p CT | 7a-11a MT | 6a-10a PT | 5a-9a AK | 3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  6/7/2021 - 6/8/2021 11am-3pm ET | 10am-2pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 8am-12pm PT | 7am-11am AK | 5am - 10am HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, OR Rathbun, Matthew
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

6/16/2021 - 6/17/2021 2pm-6pm ET | 1pm - 5pm CT | 12pm-4pm MT | 11am-3pm PT | 10am-2pm AK | 8am - 12pm HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, HI Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  7/13/2021 - 7/14/2021 12p-4p ET | 11a-3p CT | 10a-2p MT | 9a-1p PT | 8a-12p AK | 6a-9a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, CA Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  7/15/2021 - 7/16/2021 10a-2p ET 9a-1p CT 8a-12p MT 7a-11a PT 6a-10a AK 4a-8a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, IL Rathbun, Matthew
person_add  Register  8/24/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Orlando, FL Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  8/24/2021 8:30a-5:30p ET | 7:30a-4:30p CT | 6:30a-3:30p MT | 5:30a-2:30p PT | 4:30a-1:30p AK | 2:30a-11:30a - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, FL Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  9/14/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Malvern, PA Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  10/4/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK | 3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  10/14/2021 - 10/15/2021 9a-1p AK | 1p-5p ET | 12p-4p CT | 11a-3p MT | 10a-2p PT | 3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, AK Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

11/3/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Nashville, TN Lemons, Marki
school Classroom Courses

Win-Win Negotiation Techniques

Through highly interactive role-playing activities, you will develop and practice scripts that can prepare you to successfully negotiate with all parties in a transaction, including clients, other agents and service providers.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $69.00 - $160.00 Non-Member
local_offer $69.00 - $150.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  5/21/2021 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Fort Walton Beach, FL Knapp, Kim
person_add  Register  5/21/2021 9:30a-6p ET | 8:30a-5p CT | 7:30a-4p MT | 6:30a-3p PT | 5:30a-2p AK | 3:30a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, FL Knapp, Kim
person_add  Register  5/25/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK | 3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASROOM, SC Selvaggio, Michael
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

6/9/2021 10:30a-7:30p ET|9:30a-6:30p CT|8:30a-5:30p MT|7:30a-4:30p PT|6:30a-3:30p AK|4:30a-1:30p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, CO Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

6/9/2021 - 6/10/2021 9a-1p ET | 8a-12p CT | 7a-11a MT | 6a-10a PT | 5a-9a AK | 3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, MD Knapp, Kim
school Classroom Courses

Technologies to Advance Your Business

You need to be ready for the constant changes in real estate due to new technologies rolling out daily.  Learn how to set a plan in place that will provide guidance on the technologies needed to effectively work with today’s connected consumers. Leave the class with templates and strategies to identify, evaluate and select appropriate technologies that enhance your productivity and efficiency. 

account_balance 16 Credit(s)
local_offer $175.00 - $225.00 Non-Member
local_offer $125.00 - $175.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  5/24/2021 - 5/25/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Malvern, PA Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  5/24/2021 - 5/25/2021 8a-5p ET | 7a-4p CT | 6a-3p MT | 5a-2p PT | 4a-1p AK | 2a-11a - Duration: 16 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, PA Neubauer, Monica
school Classroom Courses

Systems Will Set You Free

Learn how to automate repetitive business tasks, make your hectic schedule manageable, and streamline communications and marketing so that you can focus your time on building and cultivating profitable relationships with your clients.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $125.00 Non-Member
local_offer $75.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

5/24/2021 - 5/25/2021 1p-5p ET | 12p-4p CT | 11a-3p MT | 10a-2p PT | 9a-1p AK | 3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, TN Yost, Debbie
school Classroom Courses

Agent PLAN Program

The Agent PLAN Program (Professionalism, Leadership, Achievement, Networking) is part of RRC’s new Broker Solutions platform. This component is aimed at supporting the broker by creating ready to use training for their new agents.

account_balance 32 Credit(s)
local_offer Non-Member
local_offer $299.00
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  5/26/2021 - 8/27/2021 VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Rathbun, Matthew
person_add  Register  6/23/2021 - 9/17/2021 VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Rathbun, Matthew
person_add  Register  7/21/2021 - 10/15/2021 VIRTUAL CLASSROOM
school Classroom Courses

Succeeding in the Luxury Home Market

Develop the market expertise and savvy customer service skills necessary to help you break into, compete and succeed in the luxury home market.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $129.00 - $140.00 Non-Member
local_offer $99.00 - $115.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  6/17/2021 - 6/18/2021 10am-2pm ET | 9am-1pm CT | 8am-12pm MT | 7am- 11am PT | 6am-10am AK | 4am-8am HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM NER Cotton, Jack
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

9/2/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Memphis, TN Neubauer, Monica
school Classroom Courses

7 Things Successful Agents Do Differently: A Proven Business System

See what the most successful agents do differently and take your business to the next level. From leveraging market insights to carefully planning out each aspect of your business, this course will help you set yourself up for success.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer Non-Member
local_offer $125.00
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  6/18/2021 9:30a-6:30p ET | 8:30a-5:30p CT | 7:30a-4:30p MT | 6:30a-3:30p PT | 5:30a-2:30p AK | 3:30a-12:30p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, AR Rathbun, Matthew
school Classroom Courses

Technology and Plans for Success

Technology is changing the real estate industry everyday. Are you ready? Learn effective practices to help you analyze the current technology needs of your business and identify tools that can help you become more productive, increase profits and differentiate your business in the marketplace.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $105.00 - $135.00 Non-Member
local_offer $85.00 - $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

6/23/2021 9am-6pm ET | 8am-5pm CT | 7am-4pm MT | 6am-3pm PT | 5am-2pm AK | 3am-12pm HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, SD Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

9/28/2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm West Des Moines, IA Lemons, Marki
person_add  Register  9/29/2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Pocatello, ID Sands, Rich
school Classroom Courses

Power Up on Smart Home Technologies

Learn what qualifies as a “Smart Home,” how to leverage its features in your marketing strategy and how to advise your clients on its value and transfer tactics.

*This one-day course can be taken individually or as part of the new RRC Smart Home Certification program.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $99.00 - $150.00 Non-Member
local_offer $75.00 - $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

6/24/2021 8:00AM - 5:00PM Murfreesboro, TN Cameron, Kim
person_add  Register  7/28/2021 9:00am - 6:00pm Tulsa, OK Cameron, Kim
person_add  Register  9/20/2021 9:00am - 6:00pm San Gabriel, CA Serio, Franklin