Format: Classroom Courses
school Classroom Courses

Transforming Difficult Situations into Profitable Deals

Have your ever been amazed by a tense conversation that turned around into a positive constructive one with what appears to be a simple phrase or comment at the right moment? Learn how top agents leverage tools, systems and scripts to effectively manage professional relationships with difficult buyers, sellers, appraisers, agents and others.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $165.00 - $179.00 Non-Member
local_offer $125.00 - $179.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  3/3/2021 - 3/4/2021 10a-2p ET | 9a-1p CT | 8a-12p MT | 7a-11a PT | 6a-10a AK | 4a-8a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Knapp, Kim
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

4/28/2021 8:00am - 5:00pm Clarksville, TN Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

11/16/2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm West Des Moines, IA Neubauer, Monica
school Classroom Courses

Tax Strategies for the Real Estate Professional

Taxes can make or break your deals and business. Learn how to leverage your tax knowledge for your business, clients and investments to help you succeed.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $90.00 - $250.00 Non-Member
local_offer $75.00 - $250.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  3/3/2021 - 3/4/2021 10a-2p EASTERN | 9a-1p CENTRAL | 8a-12p MOUNTAIN | 7a-11a PACIFIC - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, WI Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

3/10/2021 9:30a-6:30p ET| 8:30a-5:30p CT| 7:30a-4:30p MT| 6:30a-3:30p PT| 5:30a-2:30p AK| 3:30a-12:30p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, TN Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  3/25/2021 10a-7p ET | 9a-6p CT | 8a-5p MT | 7a-4p PT | 6a-3p AK |4a-1p HI - Duration: 8 hours CLASSROOM VIRTUAL, NM Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

3/31/2021 - 4/1/2021 11am-3pm ET | 10am-2pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 8am-12pm PT | 7am-11am AK | 5am-10am HI - Duration: 8 hours Butte, MT Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

9/27/2021 8:00AM - 5:00PM Covington, KY Bird, Chris
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

10/25/2021 - 10/26/2021 2p-6p ET | 1p - 5p CT | 12p-4p MT | 11a-3p PT | 10a-2p AK | 8a - 12 p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, HI Zaby, Pat
school Classroom Courses

Zero to 60 Home Sales a Year (and Beyond)

Take your business to the next level with tips, tactics, and strategies that will excel your business. In this dynamic one-day course, attendees will learn and apply advances techniques for remaining top of mind with their spheres of influence. In this dynamic one-day course, attendees will learn and apply advanced techniques for remaining top of mind.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $175.00 Non-Member
local_offer $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  3/8/2021 - 3/9/2021 2p-6p ET | 1p - 5p CT | 12p-4p MT | 11a-3p PT | 10a-2p AK | 8a - 12 p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, IL Given, Mark
person_add  Register  5/4/2021 - 5/5/2021 10am-2pm ET | 9am-1pm CT | 8am-2pm MT | 7am- 1pm PT | 6am-12pm AK | 4am-10am HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, IL Lemons, Marki
school Classroom Courses

Power Up on Smart Home Technologies

Learn what qualifies as a “Smart Home,” how to leverage its features in your marketing strategy and how to advise your clients on its value and transfer tactics.

*This one-day course can be taken individually or as part of the new RRC Smart Home Certification program.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $125.00 - $175.00 Non-Member
local_offer $115.00 - $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  3/10/2021 - 3/11/2021 2p-6p ET | 1p - 5p CT | 12p-4p MT | 11a-3p PT | 10a-2p AK | 8a - 12 p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Rathbun, Matthew
person_add  Register  4/6/2021 - 4/7/2021 10a-2p ET | 9a-1p CT | 8a-12p MT | 7a-11a PT | 6a-10a AK | 4a-8a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, OK Cameron, Kim
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

6/24/2021 8:00AM - 5:00PM VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, TN Cameron, Kim
school Classroom Courses

Mastering Your Time to Achieve Your Goals

Develop strategies for prioritizing your professional and personal goals, managing your time and designing a business that financially supports the life you desire. Packed with activities designed to help you jump start your plan.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $150.00 Non-Member
local_offer $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

3/17/2021 - 3/18/2021 2p-6p ET | 1p - 5p CT | 12p-4p MT | 11a-3p PT | 10a-2p AK | 8a - 12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, HI Selvaggio, Michael
school Classroom Courses

Creating Listing Abundance

Would you like to have more listings than you know what to do with? Come learn and see what the top agents do generate more listings and set themselves apart from the competition.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $99.00 - $175.00 Non-Member
local_offer $75.00 - $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  3/18/2021 - 3/19/2021 3/18/21 -- 12p-4p ET |11a-3p CT |10a-2p MT |9a-1p PT |8a-12p AK |6a-9a HI 3/19/21--afternoon - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, CA Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  3/24/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK | 3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, SC Sands, Rich
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

10/14/2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Colorado Springs, CO Sands, Rich
school Classroom Courses

Increase Wealth with Rentals and Other Investment Properties

Investment property transactions can easily increase your market by 20% and build your net worth at the same time. Learn why rental properties are IDEAL investments that outperform other types of investments and more... 

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer Non-Member
local_offer $100.00 - 137.50
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

3/23/2021 - 3/24/2021 11am-3pm ET | 10am-2pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 8am-12pm PT | 7am-11am AK | 5am-10am HI - Duration: 8 hours Butte, MT Bird, Chris
school Classroom Courses

Converting Leads Into Closings

Attracting leads is key, but if you don't have effective systems for converting them into closings, you're leaving money on the table. This courses helps you learn how to apply some of the most effective approaches to identifying customers and turning that into more closings.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $129.00 - $504.00 Non-Member
local_offer $125.00 - $504.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

3/24/2021 8a-5p EASTERN | 7a-4p CENTRAL | 6a-3p MOUNTAIN | 5a-2p PACIFIC - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, FL Mejia, Gonzalo
person_add  Register  3/30/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK |3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM BAHAMAS Dunsten, Gee
person_add  Register  4/6/2021 - 4/7/2021 10am-2pm ET | 9am-1pm CT | 8am-2pm MT | 7am- 1pm PT | 6am-12pm AK | 4am-10am HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, IL Rathbun, Matthew
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

4/15/2021 - 4/16/2021 9a-1p ET | 8a-12p CT | 7a-11a MT | 6a-10a PT | 5a-9a AK | 3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, MD Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

11/5/2021 9:00am - 5:00pm Hasbrouck Heights, NJ Dunsten, Gee
school Classroom Courses

7 Things Successful Agents Do Differently: A Proven Business System

See what the most successful agents do differently and take your business to the next level. From leveraging market insights to carefully planning out each aspect of your business, this course will help you set yourself up for success.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $90.00 - $504.00 Non-Member
local_offer $75.00 - $504.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  3/29/2021 9a-6p ET | 8a-5p CT | 7a-4p MT | 6a-3p PT | 5a-2p AK | 3a-12p HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM BAHAMAS Dunsten, Gee
person_add  Register  5/6/2021 10a-7p ET | 9a-6p CT | 8a-5p MT | 7a-4p PT | 6a-3p AK |4a-1p HI - Duration: 8 hours Cameron, Kim
school Classroom Courses

Succeeding in the Luxury Home Market

Develop the market expertise and savvy customer service skills necessary to help you break into, compete and succeed in the luxury home market.

account_balance 8 Credit(s)
local_offer $75.00 - $175.00 Non-Member
local_offer $50.00 - $125.00 Member
person_add Action event Date watch Time place Location person Instructor / Presenter
person_add  Register  3/29/2021 - 3/30/2021 9a-1p ET | 8a-12p CT | 7a-11a MT | 6a-10a PT | 5a-9a AK |3a-7a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM Cotton, Jack
person_add  Register  4/29/2021 - 4/30/2021 10a-2p ET | 9a-1p CT | 8a-12p MT | 7a-11a PT | 6a-10a AK | 4a-8a HI - Duration: 8 hours VIRTUAL CLASSROOM, AZ Neubauer, Monica
person_add  Register  launch

Registering for this class will redirect to a site outside of RRC

9/2/2021 8:30am - 5:30pm Memphis, TN Neubauer, Monica