Education Division

The Education Mastermind Division provides an opportunity for members, instructors, and course sponsors to exchange ideas, information, best practices, and education that help residential specialists enhance their practice, achieve greater success, and elevate the profession. The members of the group volunteer their time in reviewing courses, presentations, and sessions that the Council offers including those at its annual Sell-a-bration event.

The group consists of co-leaders and 75 at-large members.

Addie Owens, CRS
Jamie Moss, CRS
Staff Liaison

Peter Glowacki


Linda Anderson

Chris Bird

Polly Blackwell

Alexis Bolin

Jennifer Booker

Sara Brenner

Tim Burell

Alex Camelio

Kim Cameron

Dale Carlton

Ane Casady

Judy Cassetty

Marion Cheney

Jack Cotton

Cyndi Cummings

Gee Dunsten

Julie Erickson

Pam Ermen

Joni Eubank

Damon Gilmore

Mark Given

Greg Glosson

Lynne Goodwin

Craig Grant

Jorge Guerra

Kristy Hairston

Chandra Hall

Akino Hayakawa

Tim Hur

Jason Jakus

Jeanette Jenkins

Bill Jennings

Nate Johnson

Kimberly Knapp

Jackie Leavenworth

Tricia Lehane

Marki Lemons

Rela Manigsaca

Juanita McDowell

Christine McLellan

Karen Mistrot

Kathleen Morin

James Nellis

Monica Neubauer

Brittany Nigh

Michael Nolan

Heather Ozur

Mark Porter

Karen Randolph

Matthew Rathbun

Rich Sands

Mike Selvaggio

Frank Serio

Michael Straley

Rebecca Straley

Rita Tanayka

Maurice Taylor

Margaret Tyus

Debbie Yost

Pat Zaby