Committees & Subcommittees

The Executive Committee is a standing committee of the Council.  It has the authority to act on behalf of the Council on operational and appropriate committee-related decisions for the successful completion of the Council's goals and objectives between the two yearly business meetings.   
The Executive Committee is comprised of the President, President Elect, First Vice President, Immediate Past President, two (2) additional members, and the CRS Rep on NAR's Executive Committee.
Choose from the drop down menu to see the current list of volunteers for each of our committees, panels, and forums.

Executive Committee


Janelle Pfleiger

President Elect

Leigh Brown

First Vice President

Gary Williams

Immediate Past President

Dale Carlton

At-Large Member

Jennie Chapin

At-Large Member

Holli Woodward

CRS Rep on NAR Executive

Bobbi Howe

Chief Executive Officer

Lana Vukovljak