Finance Committee

The Finance Committee develops financial policies for the Council, monitors adherence to those policies, and establishes decision-making and policy development criteria for recommendations that have budgetary impacts. 

Michael Burkhard

Vice Chair
Gary Williams

Leigh Brown

Immediate Past President
Janelle Pfleiger

Chief Executive Officer

Lana Vukovljak

Staff Liaison
Keith Tristano

Members (Term Ending)
Kim Cameron (2018)
Robert Imperato (2017)
Ruth Lerner (2018)
Jeremy Purcell (2017)
Milton Shockley (2017)

Leadership Development Committee

The Leadership Development Committee is responsible for recommending nominations for President, President-elect and First Vice President of the Council and Board of Directors. Additionally, this committee approves the recommendations for Regional Vice Presidents and Leadership Development Committee before going to the Board of Directors for final approval.

Janelle Pfleiger

First Vice President 
Michael Burkhard

Staff Liaison
Lana Vukovljak

Members (Term Ending)
Clyde Cooper (2017)
Gregg Fujita (2017)
Zanthia Hastings (2017)
Jen MacLay (2017)
Dan Moriarty (2017)
Frank Serio (2017)
Pat Tasker (2017)

Regional Vice Presidents Selection Subcommittee

The Regional Vice Presidents Selection Subcommittee conducts interviews for the Regional Vice President positions and makes recommendations to the Leadership Development Committee.

Jennie Chapin

Staff Liasons
Colleen McMahon
Matt Schroeder

Members (Term Ending)
Israel Ameijeiras (2017)
Shirley Matlock (2017)
Holli Woodward (2017)
Cathy Armstrong (2017)
Kurt Thompson (2017)